Filter by
  • Jody N

    HUBBARD, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2022
    Relaxed atmosphere. Helpful. Kept in contact during the whole process. Worth the drive to Newton Falls.

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    August 3, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • April M

    NEWTON FALLS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    July 13, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Victor B

    NEWTON FALLS, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 10, 2022
    Very convenient. The cost is competitive. The work is excellent.

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    July 11, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're more than happy to help!
  • Steven M

    NEWTON FALLS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2022
    The service department was fine, Melanie was very unpleasant, unprofessional, acted as if we were bothering her, never said hello, or introduced herself, probably will get serviced elsewhere

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    July 11, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Brandon D

    YOUNGSTOWN, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 14, 2022
    It was great, Tyler is a great salesman! Look forward to purchasing more vehicles from him

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    June 18, 2022
    Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you.
  • Martin C

    WARREN, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    I had my normal oil and tire rotation done at Cole Valley. Everything went well as usual. I was in and out in about 45 minutes. The cost was reasonable and the staff was friendly.

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    June 11, 2022
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Charles P

    CANFIELD, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 6, 2022
    Great place to do business

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    June 11, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.
  • Brian E

    WINDHAM, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Had a great experience bringing my 2019 Silverado in for an oil change and tire rotation. Everyone was really nice.

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    May 3, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Noreen R

    WARREN, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    very friendly, I have had a good experience so far since I came to this dealership.

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    April 25, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so friendly! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Donald C

    STRUTHERS, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 5, 2022
    I have been buying/leasing for over 20+ years this was by far the best experience I've ever had. The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable.

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    February 9, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and friendly! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!