Filter by
  • Tyler C

    WARREN, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Fantastic experience! Quick and easy no hassle!

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    October 29, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • David G

    NEWTON FALLS, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    First off Taylor in the service department is awesome and deserves a raise. My 2020 Silverado has the 2.7 turbo that developed the purge pump issues. She scanned my truck when I first brought it in, tracked down my parts to get them in, and set up my about based on my schedule not hers. The tech had my truck in and out so fast I barely had time to finish my laundry. Oh BTW, the dealership I bought it from STILL hasn't contacted me from initial inquire looking for assistance.

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    October 17, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Ed R

    NEWTON FALLS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Taylor was great at getting me in for my Equinox service at last minute! Very appreciate!

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    September 18, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Cole Valley Chevrolet! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Alice K

    YOUNGSTOWN, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Always wonderful to me my family. Will continue to do business with them.

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    September 13, 2022
    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that our team provided with a memorable experience. We're always here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Roger H

    WARREN, OH | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2022
    Great service like always Taylor got me right in and done

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    August 31, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Kimberly P

    NEWTON FALLS, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2022
    Friendly and efficient service

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    August 24, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and efficient! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Henrietta H

    NEWTON FALLS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    On time. Friendly Staff helpful with my questions .

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    August 16, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jody N

    HUBBARD, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2022
    Relaxed atmosphere. Helpful. Kept in contact during the whole process. Worth the drive to Newton Falls.

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    August 3, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • April M

    NEWTON FALLS, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    July 13, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Victor B

    NEWTON FALLS, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 10, 2022
    Very convenient. The cost is competitive. The work is excellent.

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    July 11, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're more than happy to help!