Filter by
  • Brian E

    WINDHAM, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Had a great experience bringing my 2019 Silverado in for an oil change and tire rotation. Everyone was really nice.

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    May 3, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Noreen R

    WARREN, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2022
    very friendly, I have had a good experience so far since I came to this dealership.

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    April 25, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so friendly! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Donald C

    STRUTHERS, OH | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 5, 2022
    I have been buying/leasing for over 20+ years this was by far the best experience I've ever had. The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable.

    Response from COLE VALLEY CHEVROLET

    February 9, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and friendly! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Charles P

    CANFIELD, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Quick and easy as usual
  • Larry W

    NEWTON FALLS, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    A good dealership with very friendly staff. Service was completed in a timely manner.
  • Ina M

    NEWTON FALLS, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Always been great service and friendly staff Happy new year
  • Paulette H

    BERLIN CENTER, OH | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    Had an oil change and tire rotation didn't set that sensors right had to go back same day getting a bad reading about the sensors had an argument with the guy at the desk one of your texts could not figure it out the other one came out and was able to figure it out make the light go out but the kid at the desk was very rude didn't like the way I was treated
  • Chuck J

    NEWTON FALLS, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Check engine light was on 3rd time there to fix it and within a few days it comes back on. Now it’s something else hopefully the next appointment I have it gets fixed correctly
  • Karen D

    BERLIN CENTER, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Everyone very nice
  • Cheryl S

    NEWTON FALLS, OH | 2008 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2021
    Love that I am able to have my car hand waxed - looks beautiful!